A Round of Words in 80 Days – Check-In Day 10

Welcome to another exciting installment of A Round of Words in 80 Days. This is the day 10 check-in. The past few days hitting my 500 word count each day has been increasingly problematic, not helped by the fact that my son has a double middle ear infection and has been in need of ‘snuggle-time’ on the couch. The good news is that despite these few busy days I have still managed to hit my word goal everyday and today I even managed to clean the house as well!

DAY 8 – 590 (total 5404)

DAY 9 – 532 (total 5936)

DAY 10 – 735 (total 6671)

Hope you are doing well with your goals too. Also, I am going to add another goal over the next few days in addition to my 500 words a day on Soul Hunter, I also want to start work on a new short story called Down Under (it is only 1000 words max so it shouldn’t take too long to write) and I also want to comment on at least 20 fellow ROW80 participants blogs.

See you all at the Check-In on Sunday

Jody Moller

5 responses to “A Round of Words in 80 Days – Check-In Day 10

Leave a Reply

